Contact Information


 

 

President

 

 

Vice President

Melissa Chung

melissa@theedge.ca

669-9242

Treasurer

Brad Carlson

brad@danmax.com

 

Secretary

Michelle Guile

m.guile@live.ca 

 

Registrar

Kelly Moore

registrar@auroraminorsoccer.ca

 

Ref Coordinator

Mustafa Sarikaya

mustafa.sarikaya@outlook.com
444-9073

 

7 & 8 Division Rep.

Haylee Carlson

haylee_carlson@gov.nt.ca

 

9 & 10 Mixed Division Rep.

Michelle Bell

michelle.bell2018@outlook.com

 

11 - 13 Females Division Rep.

Vincent Kollannor

vkk72@yahoo.com

 

 

11 - 13 Male Division Rep. 

Dean Da Corte

Dean_DaCorte@gov.nt.ca

 

 

14-18 Mixed Division

James Lawrance


jamlaw@northwestel.net

Scheduler

 

5 U Coordinator 

Jamie Cavanagh

jamiecavanagh78@gmail.com

 6 U Coordinator

Kristin Moore

kris_mo12@hotmail.com

 

Head Coordinator

Morgan Schaller

schallermorgan@gmail.com

 

5 U  Kickabout Coach

Heather Seltzer

hmseltzer19@gmail.com

 

 6 U Kickabout Coach

Heather Seltzer

hmseltzer19@gmail.com

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started